打包下载📦仍在工事中

Liberator

A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals.

“Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about animal abuse blended with a gritty protagonist in the vein of Batman or The Punisher.” -ComicBooked

“A really cool, progressive story about young outcast crusaders.” -Scott Snyder, writer Batman

Online Download
Liberator 002 (2013) (Digital) (Nahga-Empire).cbr 39.00MiB
Liberator 003 (2013) (Digital) (Nahga-Empire).cbr 52.36MiB
Liberator 004 (2013) (Digital) (Nahga-Empire).cbr 46.38MiB